MC Fava

Twitter icon
Instagram icon

MC Fava

Belongs to the 'Breakbeat Movement" Cru based in Freiburg.

He is what you could call a pretty talented and open minded vocalist. With more than 10 years experience he knows how to support a DJ on the Mic and when to shut up to let the music speak for itself.

Without any doubt one of Germany's big names on the Mic. His roots go back to EBM, Industrial and Punkrock. Moreover he is the Songwriter, Guitarist and Lead-singer of the 8 piece Skapunk Band 'No Authority".


  • Hearts Wander · 2019
  • We Lose · 2019
  • Can I Get Your Number · 2010
  • Right Here · 2022
  • I'm Telling You This · 2000
  • Never Let Go · 2021
  • Green Velvet · 2022
  • Here I Am · 2010
  • GIRLFRIEND · 1997